.

OUR TEAM

organ-buttons-ceo

Frank Wood
Email: f.wood@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

organ-buttons-cOo

Naveen Gupta
Email: n.gupta@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

organ-buttons-cFo

Nikita Fox
Email: n.fox@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

organ-buttons-SPM

Christopher Wilson
Email: c.wilson@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

organ-buttons-EPM

Victor Leniuk
Email: v.leniuk@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

organ-buttons-GSI

Gregory Prescod
Email: g.prescod@isdbahamas.com

View resume

organ-buttons-PEN

Chrisna Smith
Email: c.smith@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

CONTACT US

Please use this contact form to contact us directly. Your contact is very important to us and we will get back to you ASAP!

Sending

21st Century Road  -  P. O. Box SP-63796  -  Nassau, Bahamas  -  Ph: 242.328.2025  -  Fax: 242-601-0147  -  info@isdbahamas.com

©2017 ISD BAHAMAS. All rights reserved. Designed by Chuck Fox - Foxtech Bahamas 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?