.

OUR TEAM

Frank Wood
Email: f.wood@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

Naveen Gupta
Email: n.gupta@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

Nikita Fox
Email: n.fox@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

Christopher Wilson
Email: c.wilson@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

Victor Leniuk
Email: v.leniuk@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

Gregory Prescod
Email: g.prescod@isdbahamas.com

View resume

Chrisna Smith
Email: c.smith@isdbahamas.com

View Resume

CONTACT US

Please use this contact form to contact us directly. Your contact is very important to us and we will get back to you ASAP!

Sending

21st Century Road  -  P. O. Box SP-63796  -  Nassau, Bahamas  -  Ph: 242.328.2025  -  Fax: 242-601-0147  -  info@isdbahamas.com

©2018 ISD BAHAMAS. All rights reserved. Designed by Chuck Fox - Foxtech Bahamas 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?